Freedom Divers

            Deutsche Website   English Website

Diving with Freedom Divers Safaga

Our dive center is located directly on the Red Sea between the Toubia hotel and the Diver House (free wi-fi and decorative beer). In the main building, our office with training room, the workshop and utility room with possibility to charge your electrical equipment, the compressor room and the drying room to store your equipment. Another part of our base is located directly on the beach, where we have a drying room and the fresh water pool for your equipment. Thus we have the shortest way into the water or on the boat.

Our facilitie include: 20 complete rental equipment, 80 aluminum tanks (15-, 12-, 10-, 6- and 4 liter), divecomputer hire and lamps, everything maintained and regularly serviced. First aid kit, oxygen, defibrillator and emergency telephone belong to our Safety Equipment, which is on every dive on board. In Safaga, there is a decompression chamber which is 5 min. is from the jetty or the base. The first dive is always a check dive followed by fun diving.

Half-day tours and full-day tours by boat or diving on the housereef from our beach, where reef sharks, turtles and dolphins are not uncommon, can be planned by yourselves. Boat tours run from right outside the hotel on our beach. So no lugging equipment and no getting up early to reach the boats. Divers who like to make underwater pictures, come on every dive at their expense.

We offer you a perfect holiday without mass tourism! Enjoy the flair of our cozy divers hotels in a typical Egyptian town, Safaga. What does a diver want more !?

Do you want to know more about our service, so we look forward to your questions and suggestions!

Freedom Divers

            Deutsche Website   English Website

Tauchen mit den Freedom Divers Safaga

Unser Tauchcenter befindet sich direkt am Roten Meer zwischen dem Toubia-Hotel und dem Diver House (kostenloses W-Lan und Deko-Bier). Im Hauptgebäude sind unser Office mit Schulungsraum, der Werkstatt- und Technikraum mit Möglichkeit eure elektrischen Geräte aufzuladen, der Kompressorraum und der Trockenraum zur Aufbewahrung eures Equipments. Ein weiterer Teil unserer Basis ist direkt am Strand gelegen, dort haben wir einen Trockenraum sowie die Spülbecken für eure Ausrüstung. Somit haben wir kürzeste Wege ins Wasser bzw. auf die Boote.

Zur Ausstattung gehören, 20 komplette Leihausrüstungen, 70 Aluflaschen (15-, 12-, 10-, 6- und 4 Liter), Leihcomputer und -lampen, alles gepflegt und regelmässig gewartet. Erste Hilfe Koffer, Sauerstoff, Defibrillator und Notruftelefon gehören zu unserer Sicherheitsausstattung, welche bei jedem Tauchgang mit an Bord ist. In Safaga gibt es eine Druckkammer, welche 5 min. vom Bootssteg bzw. der Basis entfernt ist. Der erste Tauchgang ist immer ein Checktauchgang mit anschließendem Spasstauchen.

Halbtagestouren und Tagestouren mit dem Boot oder das Tauchen am Hausriff von unserem Strand aus, wo Riffhaie, Schildkröten und Delfine keine Seltenheit sind, können von Euch selbst zusammengestellt werden. Bootstouren starten direkt vorm Hotel an unserem Strand. Also keine Ausrüstung schleppen und kein frühes Aufstehen um die Boote zu erreichen. Taucher, die gerne Unterwasserbilder machen, kommen bei jedem Tauchgang auf ihre Kosten.

Wir bieten euch einen rundum perfekten Urlaub ohne Massentourismus! Geniesst das Flair unserer gemütlichen Taucherhotels in einer typisch ägyptischen Kleinstadt, Safaga. Was will das Taucherherz mehr!?

Wollt Ihr mehr zu unserem Service erfahren, so freuen wir uns auf Eure Fragen und Anregungen!